Dr. Jiwon Lee [2010-2016], Current: Samsung Display (e-mail: Thesis : Hybrid Plasmonic Nanostructures for Chemical Sensors

Dr. Doo-Seung Um [2012-2017], Current: Assistance Professor, Sejong University (e-mail: Thesis : Transfer Printing of Nanomaterials as a Novel Device Fabrication Route

Dr. Saewon Kang [2014-2018], Current : Postdoctoral Researcher, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA (e-mail: Thesis : Aligned Silver Nanowire Networks as Transparent Electrodes for High-Performance Optoelectronic and Electronic Devices

Dr. Jonghwa Park [2012-2019], Current : Postdoctoral Researcher, UNIST (e-mail: Thesis : Multifunctional and Highly Sensitive Electronic Skins Based on Micro/Nanostructured Composite Materials

Dr. Seongdong Lim [2011-2019], Current : Samsung Electronics (e-mail: Thesis : Design of Micro/Nanostructured Materials for Flexible and Sensing Applications

Dr. Minjeong Ha [2010-2019], Current : Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (한국전자통신연구원) (e-mail: Thesis : Design of Micro/Nanostructured Organic and Inorganic Materials for Soft Electronics and Sensors

Dr. Seungyoung Park [2013-2019], Current : Postdoctoral Researcher, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology (한국화학연구원) (e-mail:, Thesis : Design of Nanostructured Inorganic Nanomaterials for High Energy Density Energy Storage Devices

Dr. Hochan Lee [2013-2020], Current : LG Chemical  (e-mail:, Thesis : Bio-Inspired Stimuli-Responsive Smart Adhesive Systems for Macroscopic/Microscopic Applications


M. S.

Sehee Ahn [2011-2014], Current : Inno Polis, 연구개발특구진흥재단 (e-mail: Thesis : Patterned Carbon Nanotube Films for Transparent and Stretchable Electrodes

Young-Eun Shin [2011-2014], Current: Ph.D course, UNIST (e-mail: Thesis : Chemically Engineered 3D Graphene Nanostructures

Jinyoung Myoung [2017-2019], Currnet: Giant Chemical, (주)자이언트케미칼 Thesis : Multi-Layered Flexible Pressure Sensors with Tunable Sensitivity and Linearity

Yoojeong Park [2017-2019], Current: Samsung Electro-Mechanics Thesis : Multilayered Ferroelectric Hybrid Materials for Enhanced Triboelectric Nanogenerators


Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Lalit Chauhan [2014-2015], Current: Asistance Professor at Vardhman College Bijnor, India (e-mail:

Dr. Ziyauddin Khan [2014-2017], Current: Postdoctoral Researcher, Linkoping University, Sweden (e-mail:

Dr. Ravi Shanker [2015-2018], Curernt: Postdoctoral Researcher, Linkoping University, Sweden (e-mail:


Sanghyun Lee [2017]

Seunghun Han [2016-2017]